RKHCA

 A PLACE TO HAVE FUN - A PLACE TO THINK BIG - A PLACE TO CALL HOME

Log in

Dog sitting needs

  • February 01, 2018 10:51 AM
    Reply # 5712766 on 4812237
    Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Hi! I am Elfie. I am a sweet, playful girl who is looking for my forever family.  My favourite things to do are playing with my toys, going for walks, playing fetch in my foster's back yard and playing with kids. I am very energetic and I don’t like to sit for too long. I enjoy long walks as I can get some of my energy out. I love playing with toys and I definitely love playing with kids. I will need toys that are hard to chew as I can tear apart toys very quickly. My foster thinks I am really smart as I learn quickly, especially when I get treats as I’m very food motivated. I have already learned to sit and stay and will eat any treats I can get. My recall is very good in the backyard when I’m playing fetch or being asked to come back inside. When I need to go potty I usually stand by the back door or may even let out a bark. I have never had an accident in the house nor do I bark often but I do like to talk to my people when playing and when I’m excited. I love to know where you are at all times and will follow you everywhere you go! I am definitely not shy around people and love all people! If you think we could be a Pawsitive Match please fill out an application and come and meet me! 

    Elfie is approximately 11 months old and about 28 lbs. 

    Her adoption fee is: $475

  • May 14, 2017 9:42 PM
    Reply # 4833385 on 4812237
    Catherine

    Would you please provide me your contact info so we may have a phone conversation.


    Thanks,

    Catherine 

    clarkshnider@shaw.ca

  • May 10, 2017 10:05 PM
    Reply # 4825730 on 4812237
    Katie

    I live on an acerage in Priddis and dog sit as well as foster for aarcs. I have 3 dogs of my own who love other dogs. Alternatively Sharon Deanna also dog sits in her home. Assuming you want the dog in someone else's home. Let me know :)

  • May 10, 2017 7:59 AM
    Reply # 4824071 on 4812237
    Anonymous

    Hi!  Yes this is a paid dog sitter we are looking for.  thx! Catherine

  • May 09, 2017 10:30 PM
    Reply # 4823644 on 4812237
    Katie

    would this be paid? If you I have some recommendations 


    Thanks 

  • May 08, 2017 8:44 PM
    Reply # 4821456 on 4812237
    Catherine Clark-Shnider

    I am looking for a dog sitter for July for my little shih tzu.  Would you please reply to this request if you have experience and would be able to take my dog in your home.

    Thanks,

    Catherine

  • May 03, 2017 8:38 AM
    Message # 4812237
    Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Add a comment if you are looking for a dog sitter or if you would like to offer to dog sit. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software